Lululemon Athetica

I love the feeling I get every time I walk into the fitness wear store Lululemon Athetica- a fine mix of power and grace at the same time. After all, nothing can make you feel more powerful than a fantastic, kick-ass workout, which is exactly the kind of workout you get when you wear their brand. But their clothes still manage to elicit feelings of femininity with a wonderful array of top-of-the-line fabrics and cuts that come in beautiful and unique colors. Though relatively small in space, the store manages to have an open and airy feeling; space conducive to moving freely. In other words, it was not overwhelming or crammed. I felt like I had control over the store to browse as I please. The staff greeted me with enthusiasm yet still were not overbearing, and I felt like the represented the brand well. They carried themselves confidently but were still empathetic with the needs of their customers. It is no doubt the brand is desired because of this power and confidence that comes with wearing their clothes.

Leave a Reply

